Forsyth Fiber Artists in Cumming, GA, is a Chapter of the Crochet Guild of America.

CGOA Chapter Since: 11/19/2014

Meetings are held at various locations in Forsyth County.

Upcoming Meetings:

September 17, 2016 (Saturday)
10am-11:30am

Land of 1,000 Hills Coffee Company
5095 Post Rd, Cumming, GA 30040
October 24, 2016 (Monday)
10am-11:30am
Starbucks (across from The Collection)
435 Peachtree Pkwy #400, Cumming, GA 30041
November 19, 2016 (Saturday)
10am-11:30am
Land of 1,000 Hills Coffee Company (location may change)
5095 Post Rd, Cumming, GA 30040
December 12, 2016 (Monday Dinner)
6:30pm
Panera Bread
500 Lakeland Plaza, Cumming, GA 30040
Bring yarn for the White Elephant Yarn Exchange!
January 21, 2017 (Saturday)
10am-11:30am
Land of 1,000 Hills Coffee Company (location may change)
5095 Post Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

February 20, 2017 (Monday)
10am-11:30am

Starbucks (across from The Collection)
435 Peachtree Pkwy #400, Cumming, GA 30041
March 18, 2017 (Saturday)
10am-11:30am
Land of 1,000 Hills Coffee Company (location may change)
5095 Post Rd, Cumming, GA 30040
April 2017 NO MEETING THIS MONTH

May 22, 2017 (Monday)
10am-11:30am

Starbucks (across from The Collection)
435 Peachtree Pkwy #400, Cumming, GA 30041
June 17, 2017 (Saturday)
10am-11:30am
Land of 1,000 Hills Coffee Company (location may change)
5095 Post Rd, Cumming, GA 30040
July 24, 2017 (Monday)
10am-11:30am
Starbucks (across from The Collection)
435 Peachtree Pkwy #400, Cumming, GA 30041
August 21, 2017 (Monday Dinner)
6pm
Panera Bread
500 Lakeland Plaza, Cumming, GA 30040

 

 

You can sign up for our email newsletter for updates, or visit us on facebook.